Meet Our Team

Cate Heaman

Founder and CEO
cheaman@preludesolutions.com

Susan Widen

CFO/COO
swiden@preludesolutions.com

Brent Jones

Vice President of Operations
bjones@preludesolutions.com

Chris Achée

Director of
Services
cachee@preludesolutions.com

Brett Kahn

Senior Director of Business Development
bkahn@preludesolutions.com

Krista Gagliardi

Senior
Analyst
kgagliardi@preludesolutions.com

Terri Frederique

Senior
Analyst
tfrederique@preludesolutions.com

Kristen Riley

Corporate Relations Manager
kriley@preludesolutions.com

Johnny Brasell

Contact Center
Specialist
jbrasell@preludesolution.com

Contact Us

Our Office

101 Lindenwood Dr.,
Suite 225
Malvern, PA 19355

Skip to content